Pori-Seura ry:n hallitus

Puheenjohtaja

Ville Hammarberg

050-438 0995
ville.hammarberg@satakunnankansa.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Elina Wallin

elina.wallin@dnainternet.net

Sihteeri

Irma Pietikäinen

050-598 9305
irri@luukku.com

Jäsenet

Harri Vilkuna
harri@porispere.fi

Paula Kangas
0400-64 8577
kankaanpaula@hotmail.com

Nina Huhtamäki
nina.huhtamaki@porinyrittajat.fi

Marja Luukkonen
044-558 6199
marja.luukkonen@pori.fi

Juha Vasama
044 455 7311
juha.vasama@winnova.fi

Varajäsenet

Carita Tulkki
044 701 1054
carita.tulkki@pori.fi

Mari Antikainen
044-7105362
mari.antikainen@prizz.fi